Events Diary

Sat 13th Nov – Stroud – Jon Mills et Amis

http://www.frenchdancestroud.co.uk/HTML/November.html

Sunday 14th November – DanseHerts with Mistral

Ickleford Village Hall (SG5 3TG)

Entry £5 (£4 Conc.)

12 – 1pm Musicians practice. 1pm – 2pm informal lunch. 2pm – 5pm dancing.

Please bring your own drink, and food to share if you wish.

http://www.danseherts.co.uk

Monday 15th November – On Bouge with Adriana Candeias

London Welsh Centre, Grays Inn Rd

7.30pm – 10.30pm

http://www.onbouge.org/

Tues 16th November – Burybal

http://www.burybal.com/Events.htm

Fri 19th Nov – Ketton French Dance

Northwick Arms Pub, Ketton, PE9 3TA

Sat 20th November – Hebden Bridge, Sheffield – Outre Manche

1pm at Hebden bridge arts centre HX7 8EE

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=137974703207&index=1

8pm at Penelopes, Sheffield S1 2PN

http://www.myspace.com/outremanche

Saturday 20th November – Bal/Festnoz in Exeter

with Angles and Poisson Rouge

including afternoon workshop with Kerry Fletcher

http://d-accordinexeter.blogspot.com/

Sun 21st Nov 1pm – 5pm – Kent – Les Batons Dance Afternoon

Hollingbourne Village Hall ME17 1TR

http://sites.google.com/site/lesbatons/

Mon 22nd Nov – (Suffolk) On Y Va (French Dance & Music Club)

http://www.reeldance.org.uk/

Wed, 24 November, 8pm – 11pm – Ockbrook

The Royal Oak , Green Lane , Ockbrook

http://www.frenchdance.co.uk/

Sat 4th December, 7.30-11.30pm – Badby Christmas Bal

Badby Village Hall, Northants NN11 3AF

All Musicians/dancers/listeners welcome

Bring a plate of food for a shared supper & your own alcohol.

Only £3 per person to cover cost of the hall.

There is no indoor camping, but we can find some local accommodation.

RSVP to  Ian Clabburn ian@zootalors.co.uk 01327 705265

Sat 4th December 7.30pm – The Grand Hells Angles Masquerade Ball

The Assembly House, Norwich

with Hell Said the Duchess (Karen Tweed, Becky Price & Hannah

James) and Angles (Cliff Stapleton, Richard Jones & Chris Walshaw)

£10 (£6.50 concs) tel 01603 598688

Masks and formal attire encouraged.

Monday 6th Dec – London – French session

at The George Inn, 77 Borough High Street, London, SE1 1NH

from about 8pm

Sun 12th Dec – Danseherts

http://www.danseherts.co.uk

Tue 14th Dec – Ely session (every 2nd tues)

http://www.sprezzaturra.com/musicInEly.html

Saturday 18th  December – Norwich – Pied a Terre Christmas Bal

with Bof!

Christchurch Hall, Norwich

http://s260080257.websitehome.co.uk/pat/

Comments are closed.